2018 Award Winners

2018 Award Winners

Sporting Intentions Male RoadRunner of the Year

Dan McCarthy

Good Guys Auto Glass Female RoadRunner of the Year

Doris Ward

Proude’s Shoes Most Improved RoadRunner

David Boyce

Cox and Palmer Rookie of the Year

Nick Robertson

Gemini Screen Printing and Embroidery  Volunteer of the Year

Michael Irvine

Prince Edward Island Marathon / Ewen Stewart Inspirational Runner Award

Lana Chaisson

2016 ADL/SportPEI Achievement Award Winners
& Hashems Variety / PEI Roadrunners  Points Series Champions

Junior Female – Sophie Peterson

Junior Male – Samuel Peterson

Senior Female – Leanne Vessey

Senior Male –Alex Bain